Contact Us - Prestwick Country Club


Thank you for visiting Prestwick Country Club.

General Information

601 Prestwick Drive
Frankfort, IL, 60423
Phone: (815) 469-5550
Fax: (815) 469-8482
Pro Shop: (815) 469-2136

Club Staff
Ann Dilger-Chief Administrative Officer
adilger@prestwickcc.com
Ext. 180

Pam Truschke-Bookkeeper

ptruschke@prestwickcc.com
Ext. 190


Liz Revis-Communications Director

lrevis@prestwickcc.com
Ext. 100


Marcus DeKeyser-PGA Golf Pro

mdekeyser@prestwickcc.com
Ext. 290


Jacob Smith-1st Assistant Golf Pro

jsmith@prestwickcc.com
Ext. 280


Codi Daudelin-Assistant Golf Pro

cdaudelin@prestwickcc.com
Ext. 280


Tim White-Course Superintendent

supt.prestwickcc@comcast.net


Marcos Ayala-Locker Room Manager

mayala@prestwickcc.com


Walter Enriquez-Maintenance Manager


Dawn Brooks-Food and Beverage Director

dawn@prestwickcc.com
Ext. 240


Mark Rose-Banquet Manager

mrose@prestwickcc.com


John Ugo-Pool Manager

jyougo71@hotmail.com

 

Prospective members should contact Ann Dilger at (815) 469 - 5550 ext. 180 or e-mail her at adilger@prestwickcc.com

For Private member or non-member events, please contact Mark Rose at (815) 469 - 5550 or email him at mrose@prestwickcc.com